Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Useful Research Guides
Important Databases for Product Design
Art & Architecture Source
Full text journal articles with international coverage, books, image collection and more with a focus on the visual arts and architecture.
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)
DAAI covers designers and the development of design and the applied arts since the mid-19th century.
Essential journals, books, and reference works in many fields, primarily science, technology, mathematics, social science, psychology and business.
Subject and Interdisciplinary Databases
Articles from industry and scholarly sources, periodicals, reports and dissertations, on business, management, corporate strategy, and the competitive landscape.
ACM Digital Library
Full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, and reviews published by the Association for Computing Machinery.
Coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education.
American Psychological Association's resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
Database covering peer-reviewed journals, book series, and conference proceedings - includes scientific, medical, technical and social science topics, with emphasis on citation analysis.
Market, industry, company, and demographic statistics, data-centered reports and dossiers, fully downloadable, various formats, international, easy-to-use.
Sustainability Science Abstracts
Explores all aspects of sustainable development, human population and demography topics, as well as societal issues involving natural resource management.