Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Call Numbers to Browse
BF - Psychology
HD-HF - Business
HM - Sociology (General)
HT - Communities
HV - Social and public welfare
QA75.5-QA76.765 - Computer science
R - Medicine
T - Technology
Library of Congress Classification Outline
Important Databases for Service Design
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)
DAAI covers designers and the development of design and the applied arts since the mid-19th century.
American Psychological Association's resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Essential journals, books, and reference works in many fields, primarily science, technology, mathematics, social science, psychology and business.
Wiley Online Library
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences; social science; and the humanities.
Subject and Interdisciplinary Databases
Articles from industry and scholarly sources, periodicals, reports and dissertations, on business, management, corporate strategy, and the competitive landscape.
CQ Researcher plus Archive
Unbiased research reports on timely topics. Each report provides an introduction, overview, background, current situation, outlook chronology, pro/con, bibliography, etc.
Dissertations and Theses Global
Dissertations and theses from around the world, from 1861 to the present, with full text for most added since 1997.
Coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education.
Emerald Management Research Collection
Academic research about a variety of topics with particular focus in business and management issues.
Healthcare Administration Database
For researchers studying the field of health administration, covers ethics, economics, hospitals, law, insurance, personnel, etc
Biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Roper Center Public Opinion Archives (with iPOLL)
Archive of social sciences data. Data primarily from survey of public opinion.
Academic database covering peer-reviewed journals, book series, and conference proceedings - includes scientific, medical, technical and social science topics.
Market, industry, company, and demographic statistics, data-centered reports and dossiers, fully downloadable, various formats, international, easy-to-use.