Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use these databases to find additional info on companies including:
- revenues, key executives, competitors, and more!
MarketLine (previously Datamonitor) This link opens in a new window
Reports on companies often containing SWOT and 5 forces analysis. Change the toggle to "Company Profiles" before searching for a company.
D&B Hoovers (formerly OneSource) This link opens in a new window
Covers over 162 million global, public and private firms, with company overviews, SWOT, financials, analyst reports, and more!
Use these databases to find additional info on industries including:
- market size, revenues, leaders, trends, and more!
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
Industry market research reports with analysis, data, conditions, segmentation, market share, primary companies, and outlook in the US, UK, China, and globally. Contains reports for Management Consulting and Accounting Services.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Market, industry, company, and demographic statistics, data-centered reports and dossiers, fully downloadable, various formats, international, easy-to-use. Contains reports and data on consulting services and on many consulting firms.
Use these databases to find news articles, trade journal articles, and reports on companies and industries of interest!
- Create advanced searches - ex. Deloitte AND "industry trends", OR "management consulting" AND "trends"
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Academic and industry periodicals in all business disciplines, including the Harvard Business Review; also industry, company, and country reports.
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles from industry and scholarly sources, periodicals, reports and dissertations, on business, management, corporate strategy, and the competitive landscape. Database Guide
Business & Economics Librarian