Foreign Policy: Journal and Magazine Articles

All subject academic database, covers material published from ca. 1980 - present. (Carnegie Mellon users only). Links to full text may be provided. If they are not, click on the "Get it @ CMU" button to see the retrieval options. If there are no full text options, see the "If We Don't Have What We Need" tab. Along with full text, the database offers the option for MP3 download.

Covers articles written on American history from 1964-present. (Carnegie Mellon users only).
Links to full text may be provided. If they are not, click on the "Get It @ CMU" button to see the retrieval options. If there are no full text options, see the "If We Don't Have What We Need" tab.

Search for articles written on non-U. S. history from 1955 to the present. (Carnegie Mellon users only).
Links to full text may be provided. If they are not, click on the "Get It @ CMU" button to see the retrieval options. If there are no full text options, see the "If We Don't Have What We Need" tab.

Contains more than 1,700 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most-currently published issues allowed based on contracts with publishers. Search by article title, author, subject, state or country published, full text, and narrow by date.

Search for citations from articles in popular magazines. To get ful text, click on the "Get It @ CMU" button to see the retrieval options. If there are no full text options, see the "If We Don't Have What We Need" tab.

Citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, reviews and selected chapters written from 1951 to the present. Links to full text of journal articles. Strong international coverage, incorporating over 100 languages and countries. Covers all areas of social sciences. Database Guide

Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations, 1915-present. Database Guide