Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Handbook of Industrial Chemistry and Biotechnology
Substantially revising and updating the classic reference in the field, this handbook offers a valuable overview and myriad details on current chemical processes, products, and practices.
The Yaws Handbook of Vapor Pressure by
Publication Date: 2015-03-12
The Yaws Handbook of Vapor Pressure: Antoine Coefficients, Second Edition delivers the most comprehensive and practical database source for today's petrochemical.
Handbook of Fuel Cells by
Publication Date: 2010-12-15
This six volume set brings together for the first time in a single reference work the fundamentals, principles and the current state-of-the-art in fuel cells. Volume 1: "Fundamentals and Survey of Systems" Volume 2: "Fuel Cell Electrocatalysis" Volumes 3 and 4: "Fuel Cell Technology and Applications" Volumes 5 and 6: "Advances in Electrocatalysis, Materials, Diagnostics and Durability"
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry by
Publication Date: 2003-03-11
Ullmann's is a synonym for the world's most current and trustworthy knowledge in everything that relates to the chemical industry, be it processes, chemicals, products, analytical chemistry, pharmaceuticals, biotechnology.
Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology by
Publication Date: 2001-01-26
Presenting a wide scope of articles on chemical substances, properties, manufacturing, and uses; on industrial processes, unit operations in chemical engineering; and on fundamentals and scientific subjects related to the field.
Encyclopedia of Applied Electrochemistry by
Publication Date: 2014-05-21
The Encyclopedia of Applied Electrochemistry comprises the first applications-oriented interdisciplinary work on the critical technologies underlying key advances such as energy efficiency (e.g. batteries for electric cars, etc.), green and sustainable chemical industries, new materials (corrosion resistant and low-friction), and biomedical sensors.
Experimental Methods and Instrumentation for Chemical Engineers by
Publication Date: 2017-09-08
Experimental Methods and Instrumentation for Chemical Engineers, Second Edition, touches many aspects of engineering practice, research, and statistics. The principles of unit operations, transport phenomena, and plant design constitute the focus of chemical engineering in the latter years of the curricula.