A full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography. Database Guide
Citations and abstracts for journal articles, exhibition catalogs, exhibition reviews, books, dissertations and essays; covers 1974 to present. Database Guide
A journals-based resource for researching the history of 19th and 20th century art and design. Consists of five databases that can be searched together or individually including: ReView, Arts+Architecture ProFiles, Design Abstracts Retrospective, Research Sources: 1. British & Irish Architecture and Decorative and Applied Arts 1850s to the 1930s, and Research Sources: 2. The Poster.
Authoritative source abstracts and bibliographic records for articles, news items, and reviews published in design and applied arts periodicals from 1973 onwards. DAAI covers designers and the development of design and the applied arts since the mid-19th century. Database Guide
Articles in important academic journals from all disciplines (latest few years not available); also eBooks from leading academic publishers. NOTE:Artstor is now in JSTOR
Provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
Articles from industry and scholarly sources, periodicals, reports and dissertations, on business, management, corporate strategy, and the competitive landscape. Database Guide
The most comprehensive resource on the market for communication research and offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to Communication, Media Studies and other fields.
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, and history of education.
Academic database covering peer-reviewed journals, book series, and conference proceedings - includes scientific, medical, technical and social science topics, with emphasis on citation analysis.
Access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 titles in full text. Coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education.
American Psychological Association's renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, it is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
