Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Consortium for Multicultural Psychology Research
The purpose of the Data Archive is to promote more multicultural psychology research by CMPR faculty, associates, research fellows and students via the secondary analysis of existing datasets. Therefore, we have selected datasets that have significant numbers of cultural, racial, and ethnic groups and/or multiculturally relevant variables and elements. A primary reason for developing a data archive is that collecting data on culturally diverse populations can be challenging. In addition, secondary analyses of data sets can also serve as an excellent training opportunity for students.
The Consortium Data Archive is available ONLY to CMPR faculty, associates, research fellows and students under the direction of the designated Principal Investigator for a specific dataset.
Forum on Child and Family Statistics
Collection of 22 Federal government agencies involved in research and activities related to children and families. The mission of the Forum is to foster coordination and collaboration and to enhance and improve consistency in the collection and reporting of Federal data on children and families. The Forum also aims to improve the reporting and dissemination of information on the status of children and families.
Health & Medical Care Archive
Data archive that preserves and disseminates data collected by selected research projects funded by the Foundation and facilitates secondary analyses of the data.
A data archive of datasets related to social and political research, made available through the Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research at the University of Michigan. CMU affiliates have access to member-only data. To create an account, click Log In from the home page and then Create Account. Note that you must be in the CMU IP range when creating an account
(either on campus, or using the Full VPN
). Once an account is created, you can access the resource from any location using the link above.