Research resource comprising the digitized backfiles of many of the foremost art and architecture magazines of the twentieth century. With full-text access to consumer and trade publications, it is a collection of essential primary sources for studying the history of fine and applied arts. Database Guide
Abstracts of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, dissertations, and exhibition reviews on all forms of modern and contemporary art dating from the late 19th century onwards. Database Guide
Abstracts and bibliographic records for articles, news items, and reviews published in design and applied arts periodicals from 1973 onwards. Database Guide
Provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
Articles from industry and scholarly sources, periodicals, reports and dissertations, on business, management, corporate strategy, and the competitive landscape. Database Guide
1988 - current. Access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 titles in full text. Coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education.
1887-present. American Psychological Association's renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, it is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
The most comprehensive resource on the market for communication research and offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide.
