Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Alma/Primo VE Documentation: EBSCO Databases

EBSCO Databases Active & searchable in Primo

AAS Historical Periodicals Collection: 1691-1820 (aas9320)
AAS Historical Periodicals Collection: 1821-1837 (aas2137)
AAS Historical Periodicals Collection: 1838-1852
AAS Historical Periodicals Collection: 1853-1865 (aas5065)
AAS Historical Periodicals Collection: 1866-1877 (aas6676)
America: History & Life with Full Text (ahlft)
American Doctoral Dissertations 1933-1955
AP Images on EHost (apimagesehost)
Applied Sci. & Tech. Full Text (H.W. Wilson) (edsastft)
Applied Sci.&Bus.Index Retro.-Perpet.(H.W. Wilson)(asbirpet)
Art & Architecture Source (artsrce)
Art Index Retro. 1929-1984 Access Fee (artirfee)
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (axa)
Business Book Summaries (bbrhst)
Business Source Premier : HOST (buhweb)
Communication Source
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text (cjaft)
Econlit (ecn)
Education Index Retro.-Perpet. 1929-1983 (H.W. Wilson)(eirp)
Environment Index (epa)
GreenFILE (8gh)
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (haft)
History of Science, Technology & Medicine (hscitmed)
History Reference Center (hrc)
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance Full Text(ibf)
Library Information Science and Technology Abstracts (lis)
Library Lit. & Info Sci. Full Text (H.W. Wilson) (edsllisft)
MLA Directory of Periodicals
MLA International Bibliography (mla)
Music Index
Peace Research Abstracts - HOST (prah)
Play Index (W.W. Wilson)(edspix)
PsycINFO
PsycARTICLES
Public Administration Abstracts - HOST (spaah)
Reader's Guide Retrospective 1890-1982 (HW Wilson)
Religion & Philosophy Collection
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature  (1967 to Present) (ril)
The Nation Archive (tna)
The National Review Archive (tnra)
The New Republic Archive (nra)
Violence & Abuse Abstracts - HOST (vaah)