Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Healthcare Administration Database
For researchers studying the field of health administration, covers ethics, economics, hospitals, law, insurance, personnel, etc. Database Guide
Web of Science
A multidisciplinary database, with searchable author abstracts, covering the literature of the sciences, social sciences and the arts & humanities providing indexes and links to cited references for each article.
Health Affairs is a leading, peer-reviewed journal for research in health policy, both domestic and international.
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
This site contains sections on research findings, quality assessment, data & surveys, funding opportunities, etc.
American Public Health Association
APHA is concerned with a broad set of issues affecting personal and environmental health, including federal and state funding for health programs, pollution control, programs and policies related to chronic and infectious diseases, a smoke-free society, and professional education in public health. This site also provides links to state public health associations, the World Federation of Public Health Associations, and related health sites.
World Health Organization
The leading governing body for global health matters. Part of the United Nations, WHO provides research, statistics and policy recommendations on health around the world.
Health Care Data
A website geared toward students, researchers & academics, entrepreneurs and investor communities providing insights and data on the healthcare and health management ecosystem.